Hintergrundbild
FC Stoppenberg auf Facebook

Besuchen Sie uns auch auf:

Saison 2016/17

1.Mannschaft

Kai Kammer 0177/6820921 Kammer@fcstoppenberg.de

2. Mannschaft

Murat Göktekin 0174/3849255 Goektekin@fcstoppenberg.de

Verantwortliche Alte Herren

Manfred Grigoleit 0171/5450593 M.Grigoleit@fcstoppenberg.de
Günter Schlösser 0178/6988309

Torwart-Trainer D - A-Jugend

Sven Hillemann 0157/30141876 sven.hillemann@t-online.de

A1-Junioren

Holger Koppelberg 0177 2383536
Fabian Balk

A2-Junioren

Rüdiger Schmidt 0172/8089857 Schmidt@fcstoppenberg.de

B1-Junioren

Thorsten Sabban 0170/5209240 Sabban@fcstoppenberg.de

B2-Junioren

Julian Milinski 0152/22782472 Milinski@fcstoppenberg.de
Uwe Milinski 0177/8228021

C1-Junioren

Marco Reichert 0157/86927967 M.Reichert@fcstoppenberg.de

C2-Junioren

Torsten Kanders 0170/3236825 Kanders@fcstoppenberg.de
Tim Israel 0163/5835560 Israel@fcstoppenberg.de

U13-Juniorinnen

Sascha Diekfelder 0177/7557957

D1-Junioren

Kai Homuth 0178/6364635 Homuth@fcstoppenberg.de

D2-Junioren

Olaf Lochmann 0163/9246094 O.Lochmann@fcstoppenberg.de

E1-Junioren

Thorsten Bramsiepe 0176/24525179 Bramsiepe@fcstoppenberg.de
Kai Tänzer 0173/7112888

E2-Junioren

Yves Callenberg 0177/8617590 yymmcc@me.com

E3-Junioren

Daniel Kempf 0176/32240200 Kempf@fcstoppenberg.de
Mike Gehrmann 0157/55451546 mikegehrmann2201@googlemail.com

E4-Junioren

Marco Lindner 0174/9366537 Lindner@fcstoppenberg.de

E5-Junioren

Harun Ceylan 0177/4592002 harun_ceylan@hotmail.de

F1-Junioren

Ingo Grotzki 0177/2199290 Grotzki@fcstoppenberg.de

F2-Junioren

Mike Haase 0201/8994078 Haase@fcstoppenberg.de
Dennis Konrad 0201/8301179 Konrad@fcstoppenberg.de

F3-Junioren

Frank Karius 0151/22655752 Karius@fcstoppenberg.de

Bambini1-Junioren

Ihab Darwich 0177/6821466 Darwich@fcstoppenberg.de
Adel Boukhalfa 0157/51094062
Elvis Sahiti 0176/80865218

Bambini2-Junioren

Joshua Rieder 0157/33968965 Rieder@fcstoppenberg.de
Björn Schröther 0172/7126472 schroether@gm.net